Johnson County Government


County Office

About Us

Johnson County is a full service local government providing daily services through more than 40 offices, agencies and departments. In addition to the traditional governmental operations of public heal


Gallery Image jocogov.jpg
Gallery Image 2.jpg
Gallery Image 3.jpg

Rep/Contact Info

Shirley Allenbrand
6th District Commissioner
Justin Carroll
Senior Management Analyst
Joe Connor
Assistant County Managers
Jenny Cox
Becky Fast
Commissioner, First District
Mrs. Jody Hanson
Director of Public Affairs and Communications
Mike Kelly
Board Chairman
Jeff Meyers
2nd District Commissioner
April Mobley
Penny Pearson
Sr. Executive Assistant
Danielle Pettyjohn
Admin for Shirley Allenbrand
Tim Phenicie
Advertising Sales Manager
Shannon Porter
AIMS Manager
Josh Powers
Business Liaison
Lori Sand
  • Phone: (913) 715-8572
Eric Schultz
Public Information Officer
Meg Shoffner
GIS Analyst - JoCo AIMS
Mark Van Baale
Social Media Specialist - County Manager's Office
Emily Vincent